en	The Index Administration Module is responsible for emptying the cores(deleting documents) on Solr Server and index queues in TYPO3 CMS.
ko	Index Administration Module은 Solr Server 상의 코어 (문서 삭제)와 TYPO3 CMS 내 인덱스 대기열을 비우는 일을 담당합니다.

en	Index emptied for Site "%s" (%s).
ko	사이트 "%s" (%s)용으로 비워진 인덱스.

en	Index Queue emptied for Site "%s".
ko	사이트 "%s"용으로 비워진 인덱스 대기열.

en	An error occurred while trying to delete documents from the index: %s
ko	인덱스에서 문서를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en	Search Index Inspector

en	Search
ko	검색

en	A search form and results list.
ko	검색 양식과 결과 리스트.

en	Successfully switched to Site "%s".
ko	성공적으로 “%s” 사이트로 전환했습니다.

en	The previously selected Site "%s" does not exist or the indexing for that Site was disabled. Switched to "%s", which was the first available one.
ko	선택하신 “%s” 사이트가 존재하지 않거나 사이트의 인덱스가 비활성화 되었습니다. 첫 번째 사용 가능 사이트였던 "%s"로 전환했습니다.

en	Couldn't switch to the Site "%s". This site does not exist anymore or the indexing for that Site was disabled. Switched to the first available Site "%s".
ko	”%s” 사이트로 전환 할 수 없습니다. 사이트가 존재하지 않거나 사이트의 인덱스가 비활성화 되었습니다. 첫 번째 사용 가능 사이트 "%s"로 했습니다.

en	The previously selected core "%s" is not available in "%s" site, therefore switched to default core "%s".
ko	이전에 선택된 코어 “%s”을(를) “%s” 사이트에서 이용할 수 없기 때문에 기본 코어 “%s”로 전환 되었습니다.

en	Successfully switched to core "%s".
ko	성공적으로 “%s” 코어로 전환했습니다.

en	Apache Solr Search Administration
ko	Apache Solr 검색 관리

en	Allows you to manage Apache Solr from TYPO3.<br /><em>Access for 'admin' users only!</em>
ko	TYPO3에서 Apache Solr를 관리하도록 허용합니다.<br /><em>'admin' 사용자 전용 액세스!</em>

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Apache Solr Index

en	View the number of documents and fields in your index
ko	인덱스의 문서 수와 필드 보기

en	Apache Solr Statistics
ko	Apache Solr 통계

en	Provides several Solr usage statistics
ko	여러 Solr 이용 통계 제공

en	Force Re-Indexing of a site
ko	사이트 강제 리인덱싱(Force Re-Indexing)

en	Purges the Solr Index and initializes the Index Queue of a site.
ko	Solr Index를 제거하고 사이트의 인덱스 대기열 초기화.

en	Index Queue Worker
ko	인덱스 대기열 작업자

en	Processes the items in the Index Queue and sends them to Solr.
ko	인덱스 대기열내 아이템을 처리하여 Solr로 전송.

en	Number of documents to index
ko	인덱스할 문서 개수

en	Forced webroot (only needed when webroot is not PATH_site)
ko	강제 webroot (webroot가 PATH_site가 아닐 때만 필요)

en	Solr Host

en	Solr Port

en	Solr Path

en	Solr Server

en	Site

en	Search is currently not available.
ko	지금 검색할 수 없습니다.

en	We're sorry. The request you tried to make could not be processed.
ko	죄송합니다. 요청한 것을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en	Search Term
ko	검색어

en	Did you mean
ko	로 검색하겠습니까?

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Sort by
ko	분류

en	Narrow Search
ko	상세 검색

en	Search narrowed by
ko	상세 검색 결과

en	Show more
ko	더 많이 보이기

en	Show fewer
ko	더 적게 보이기

en	Remove all filters
ko	모든 필터 제거

en	Filter

en	Displaying results %s to %s of %s.
ko	%s의 %s에서 %s까지의 결과.

en	Found %s results in %s milliseconds.
ko	%s 1,000분의 1초 동안에 %s 검색 결과

en	Found 1 results in %s milliseconds.
ko	%s 1,000분의 1초 동안에 1 검색 결과

en	Searched for "%s".
ko	"%s"에 대한 검색내용.

en	Nothing found for "%s".
ko	"%s"에 대한 검색내용 없음.

en	Showing results for "%s".
ko	“%s”의 검색 결과

en	Search instead for "%s".
ko	“%s” 대신 검색.

en	Last searches
ko	이전 검색

en	Frequent searches
ko	일반 검색

en	Relevance
ko	적합성

en	Sponsored

en	File type
ko	파일 유형

en	Referenced at
ko	에서 참조

en	Results per page:
ko	페이지 당 결과:

en	We're sorry, there were some errors:
ko	죄송합니다, 오류가 있습니다:

en	Please enter your search term in the box above.
ko	위 박스에 검색 용어를 입력해 주세요.

en	First
ko	처음

en	Previous
ko	이전

en	Next
ko	다음

en	Last
ko	마지막

en	The Index Queue manages content indexing. Content enters the Index Queue by initialization below or when new content is created based on configuration. Items in the Index Queue are indexed newest changes first until all items in the queue have been indexed.
ko	인덱스 대기열은 콘텐츠 인덱싱을 관리합니다. 콘텐츠는 아래의 초기 설정에 따르거나 새 콘텐츠가 구성에 따라서 생성되면 인덱스 대기열에 추가됩니다. 인덱스 대기열 내 아이템은 그 대기줄에 있는 모든 아이템이 인덱스될 때까지 먼저 최신 변경사항으로 인덱스됩니다.

en	Reset errors
ko	오류 재설정

en	Indexing Errors
ko	인덱싱 오류

en	ID

en	Item Type

en	Item UID

en	Show error
ko	오류 표시

en	An error occurred while indexing manual from the backend.
ko	백엔드에서 매뉴얼 인덱싱 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	An error occurred while resetting the error log in the index queue.
ko	인덱스 대기열의 오류 로그를 재설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en	Single item was not requeued.

en	No indexing configurations selected.
ko	인덱스 구성이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en	Initialized indexing configurations: %s
ko	초기화된 인덱싱 구성: %s

en	Index Queue initialized
ko	인덱스 대기열 초기화됨

en	Index Queue not initialized
ko	인덱스 대기열 초기화되지 않음

en	All errors have been reset.
ko	모든 오류가 재설정되었습니다.

en	Indexing from the backend was successfully finished.
ko	백엔드로부터의 인덱싱이 성공적으로 끝났습니다.

en	Single item was successfully marked for reindexing.

en	Index Queue
ko	인덱스 대기열

en	Manual Indexing
ko	매뉴얼 인덱싱

en	Initializing the Index Queue is the most complete way to force re-indexing, or to build the Index Queue for the first time. The Index Queue Worker scheduler task will then index the items listed in the Index Queue.
ko	인덱스 대기열 초기화는 강제 리인덱싱 또는 인덱스 대기열의 최초 구축을 위한 가장 완전한 방법입니다. 인덱스 대기열 작업자 스케줄러 작업은 그 다음 인덱스 대기열 내 나열된 아이템을 인덱스합니다.

en	Errors
ko	오류

en	Indexing Progress

en	Indexed
ko	인덱스됨

en	Pending
ko	보류 중

en	Index Queue Initialization
ko	인덱스 대기열 초기화

en	Index Queue Status
ko	인덱스 대기열 상태

en	Clear Index Queue
ko	인덱스 대기열 정리

en	Go back
ko	뒤로 가기

en	No valid queue item passed to show the error information!
ko	오류 정보를 보여주는 통과된 유효한 대기열 없음!

en	Error details for queue item
ko	대기열 아이템의 오류 세부사항

en	Index now

en	Search: Frequent Searches
ko	검색: 자주 하는 검색

en	Search: Form, Result, Additional Components
ko	검색: 양식, 결과, 추가 구성

en	Search: Form only
ko	검색: 양식만

en	Phrase
ko	구문

en	Number of Queries
ko	쿼리 수

en	Number of Results (Average)
ko	결과 수 (평균)

en	Percentage
ko	퍼센트

en	No records found. Did you enabled 'plugin.tx_solr.statistics = 1' in the typoscript configuration of your site?
ko	기록이 없습니다. 사이트의 타이포스크립트 구성에서 'plugin.tx_solr.statistics = 1'을 활성화시켰습니까?

en	Top %d Search Phrases
ko	Top %d 검색 구문

en	Top %d Search Phrases Without Hits
ko	Top %d 검색 구문(Hit 없음)

en	Search Phrase Statistics
ko	검색 구문 통계